Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Buy Tickets

Calendar of Events: Dance

BalletBoyz
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, October 25, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company
Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Soledad Barrio & Noche Flamenca
Thursday, November 20, 2014 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ 3 PM · buy
Parsons Dance
Thursday, December 4, 2014 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, December 5, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, December 6, 2014 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, December 6, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
MUMMENSCHANZ
Thursday, December 11, 2014 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, December 12, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, December 13, 2014 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, December 13, 2014 @ 8 PM · buy
Sunday, December 14, 2014 @ 3 PM · buy
Rosie Herrera Dance Theatre
Thursday, January 15, 2015 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, January 16, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Amy Lynne Barr: Dance
Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Black Grace
Thursday, February 12, 2015 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, February 13, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Jessica Lang Dance
Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
RUBBERBANDance Group
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, April 17, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 2 PM · buy
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Pilobolus Dance Theater
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 7:30 PM · buy
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 3 PM · buy
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 8 PM · buy
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 3 PM · buy
Stay Informed

Join Our Email Club
Find Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Request A Brochure

Browse Events

SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Roll over a highlighted date above to view the featured performance. Click for further details and to purchase tickets.